Digital Humanities at Berkeley sponsors and coordinates a series of events throughout the year to support and promote the increased integration of DH methods and materials into campus life. While some of these events are singular talks or workshops, several key initiatives are regular, recurring events that bring together new and existing members of the DH community to share their work in a supportive environment. These important events are:

The DH Fellows Lecture Series

The DH Faire (in collaboration with the DH Working Group)

The Digital Humanities at Berkeley Summer Institute (DHBSI)

For more information on these intiatives and other DH events at Berkeley, please click the links above or the relevant event descriptions in the calendar below.

 

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Friday, September 11, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Friday, September 11, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Monday, September 14, 2020
Event time:
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Event time:
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Event time:
10:00am to 1:00pm
 
Friday, September 18, 2020
Event time:
12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Monday, September 21, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Event time:
10:00am to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Friday, September 25, 2020
Event time:
10:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Event time:
10:00am to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Event time:
10:00am to 1:00pm