Digital Humanities at Berkeley sponsors and coordinates a series of events throughout the year to support and promote the increased integration of DH methods and materials into campus life. While some of these events are singular talks or workshops, several key initiatives are regular, recurring events that bring together new and existing members of the DH community to share their work in a supportive environment. These important events are:

The DH Fellows Lecture Series

The DH Faire (in collaboration with the DH Working Group)

The Digital Humanities at Berkeley Summer Institute (DHBSI)

For more information on these intiatives and other DH events at Berkeley, please click the links above or the relevant event descriptions in the calendar below.

 

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Monday, January 14, 2019
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Friday, January 18, 2019
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Event time:
8:00am to 5:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Friday, January 25, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Monday, January 28, 2019
Event time:
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Monday, January 28, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 1:30pm
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 1:30pm
 
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 1:30pm
 
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:00pm