April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Monday, April 1, 2019
Event time:
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Event time:
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Event time:
2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Friday, April 5, 2019
Event time:
2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Friday, April 5, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Monday, April 8, 2019
Event time:
2:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Monday, April 8, 2019
Event time:
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
Monday, April 8, 2019
Event time:
5:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Monday, April 8, 2019
Event time:
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
Monday, April 8, 2019
Event time:
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Event time:
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Event time:
2:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Friday, April 12, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Event time:
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Event time:
11:30am to 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 1:30pm
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Monday, April 22, 2019
Event time:
2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Monday, April 22, 2019
Event time:
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
Monday, April 22, 2019
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Monday, April 22, 2019
Event time:
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Friday, April 26, 2019
Event time:
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Monday, April 29, 2019
Event time:
11:00am to 1:00pm