Digital Humanities at Berkeley sponsors and coordinates a series of events throughout the year to support and promote the increased integration of DH methods and materials into campus life. While some of these events are singular talks or workshops, several key initiatives are regular, recurring events that bring together new and existing members of the DH community to share their work in a supportive environment. These important events are:

The DH Fellows Lecture Series

The DH Faire (in collaboration with the DH Working Group)

The Digital Humanities at Berkeley Summer Institute (DHBSI)

For more information on these intiatives and other DH events at Berkeley, please click the links above or the relevant event descriptions in the calendar below.

 

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Event time:
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Friday, November 2, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Monday, November 5, 2018
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Monday, November 5, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Event time:
11:00AM - 12:30PM
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Event time:
5:30PM - 7:00PM
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Friday, November 9, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Friday, November 9, 2018
Event time:
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Event time:
12:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Event time:
3:30pm to 5:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Event time:
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Event time:
12:00 PM
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Event time:
12:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Event time:
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
Event time:
11:30am to 2:00pm
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
Monday, November 26, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 11:00am
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 11:00am
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Event time:
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Event time:
9:00am to 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Event time:
12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Event time:
1:00pm to 4:00pm